Loading Events

All events for Portraits by Aline

Portraits by Aline

July 29, 2016 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, repeating until August 7, 2016

Youth Tent on the Barter Square, 127 West Main St.
Abingdon , VA United States
+ Google Map

Event Dates:
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Aline Backes, a local portrait artist, creates portraits of your family member or favorite pet. With over 30 years experience in oils, pastels, and charcoals, she also creates realistic quick sketches and fun caricatures on site. Come by the youth tent to see her beautiful work for yourself, and choose to have your smile captured for posterity by this talented artist!

Find out more »