Loading Events

« All Events

Meet the Authors

August 2 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00pm, repeating until August 5, 2018

| Free

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Anthony’s Desserts
284 W. Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
2764928314
Website:
www.anthonysdesserts.com
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Event Dates:
Friday, July 27, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 – 12:00 to 6:00pm

The Appalachian Authors Guild invites you to meet some of their featured authors at Anthony’s Desserts from 12-6PM daily during the festival. Selected readings by the authors daily at 12 and 3PM. Check the VHF website, the AAG website, or the Facebook pages for updates on each day’s featured authors. Admission is free.