Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friends of the Washington County Public Library Book Sale

August 6 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday and Saturday, repeating until August 6, 2017

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Sunday, repeating until August 6, 2017

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, repeating until August 6, 2017

Details

Date:
August 6
Time:
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Location

Washington County Public Library
205 Oak Hill Street
Abingdon, VA 24210 United States
+ Google Map
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Event Dates:
Preview Night: Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 5:00 to 8:00pm. Friends of the Library members only
Sale Opens to the Public
Friday, July 28, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 1:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 – 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 – 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 – 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 – 1:00 to 5:00pm (Bag sale – $5 per bag)

Annual Summer Book Sale Fundraiser sponsored by the Friends of the Washington County Public Library.