Loading Events

« All Events

Express It Face and BodyArt

July 30 @ 10:00 am - 5:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until August 6, 2017

Details

Date:
July 30
Time:
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Event Category:

Location

Youth Tent on the Barter Square
127 West Main St.
Abingdon , VA United States
+ Google Map
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Event Dates
Friday, July 28, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 – 10:00am to 5:30pm

Fanciful face-painting and glitter tattoos created by Aline Backes and friends.