Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Express It Face and Body Art

July 29, 2016 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, repeating until August 7, 2016

Details

Date:
July 29, 2016
Time:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Youth Tent on the Barter Square
127 West Main St.
Abingdon , VA United States
+ Google Map
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Event Dates:
Friday, July 29, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 – 10:00am to 5:00pm

Aline Backes, a face painting professional of many years, creates wild, gorgeous, and elaborate faces for all ages during the entire festival. She also offers a variety of temporary glitter tattoos, for those who want other forms of temporary body art. Prices range from $5-$25 depending on coverage and designs selected. Let Aline bring out the wild side in you!