Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Express It Face & Body Art

July 27 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until August 5, 2018

Details

Date:
July 27
Time:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Youth Tent at Festival Park
319 Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210 United States
+ Google Map
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Event Dates:
Friday, July 27, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 – 10:00am to 5:00pm

Elaborate face painting and temporary glitter tattoos for all ages done by Aline Backes.