Loading Events

« All Events

Colonial Trade Faire

July 28 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Location

Fields-Penn House
208 W Main St
Abingdon, VA 24210 United States
+ Google Map
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Event Dates:
Friday, July 28, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 – 10:00am to 6:00pm

The Colonial Trade Faire features trades from America’s past. Learn about leather-working and purchase a journal. See a skilled miniaturist create exceptional art. Watch woodcarvers craft items used by your ancestors and in your home today. Experience the past and buy for your present.