Loading Events

« All Events

Abingdon Spirit Tours

July 31 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until August 6, 2017

Details

Date:
July 31
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Location

Martha Washington Inn
150 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(276) 628-3161
Website:
http://www.themartha.com
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Event Dates:
Friday, July 28, 2017 – 7:30pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 7:30pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 7:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 – 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 – 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – 7:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 – 7:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 – 7:30pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 7:30pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 – 7:30pm

Haint Mistress Donnamarie Emmert leads this spooky walking tour of Abingdon’s haunts. Her storytelling weaves Abingdon’s history with ghost tales handed down through the centuries. Was that just a summer breeze blowing across your neck, or something else…?

Tickets are $15 (cash only) the night of the tour.